The Saga Continues…

Hello all! Okay, so I can now connect to Wifi whenever I’m at school, which is progress but not ideal. The internet access at my host family’s home is through something called a Tata Photon+ and for some reason it won’t connect to my computer. I’m bringing it and my laptop in to the school’s IT guy tomorrow to see if we can get it to work. We’ve spent today at Anand Niketan Satellite School which has been INCREDIBLE!! I’m currently waiting to start a music class so I won’t go into detail now. Hopefully you’ll hear from me soon! Class is starting!

2 thoughts on “The Saga Continues…

Join the story!

